Directory of Alumnae Clubs

Alumnae Relations Main Page

Saint Mary's Home Page



President
Jennifer Urgonski Keck '04
jennifermkeck@hotmail.com

President Elect
Charmaine Samaraweera
Torma '99
cstorma@gmail.com

Past-President
Robyn Chmielewski Albert '00
annanzio@gmail.com

Corresponding & Recording Secretary
Maggie Wurst Thompson '04
MMThompson12@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Erin Emig LaCourt '99
erin_e21@yahoo.com

Community Service
Meagan Temple Hartman '10
mtemple4@gmail.com

Young Alums
Amy Wall Surma '03
amysurma@me.com

Communication
Maggie Wurst Thompson '04
MMThompson12@hotmail.com

Ways and Means
Becca Rosswurm '08
rjrosswurm@gmail.com


For more information about becoming a member of this alumnae club, please contact Jennifer Keck.

 

 






BOOK CLUB SCHEDULE!

The History of Love
by Nicole Krauss
February 24, 2011 7 p.m.
Dalloway's Clubhouse
Saint Mary's College

Saint Mary's College students will be joining alumnae in this book discussion. 
Alumna contact:  Linda Brothers Diltz '81 - 574-277-5384, 574-284-5772, ldiltz@cscsisters.org

The History of Love is the 1st book selected for the One Book / One Saint Mary's initiative--a book club for the Saint Mary's College community sponsored by the Alumnae Association Board of Directors.

A Thousand Splendid Suns
by Khaled Hosseini
March 29, 2011 7 p.m.
at Kathleen Desmond Mikula's home
1416 E. Monroe, South Bend, IN 46615
(574) 233-9272
kathleen.mikula@fiserv.com

Time of My Life
by Allison Winn Scotch
May 10, 2011 7 p.m.
at Charmaine Samaraweera Torma's home
cstorma@gmail.com